top of page

Board Members

George Martin

Chairman of the Board

30 Years Corporate Exec

Dr. Edward Yaw

Vice Chairman

President of CCM

Paul Macchia, Esq 

Vice Chairman

Chief of Staff DCA

Kenneth Edwards

CPA-Partner at Cohn & Reznick

Alok Agarwal

CEO Astron Consulting

Dennis Parker

CEO TechTrueUp


Michael K Tucker

EVP, General Counsel Avis Budget Group

Yale I. Lazris Esq Mandelbaum & Salsburg P.C.

Advisory Board

Marc Pindus


Mid Atlantic Resource Group


William M. Fosina

CEO & President

Meremar Consulting

Chris Mehlfelder

Marketing Manager


Sheriff Edward Rochford

Morris County 

Advisory Board

Amy Dietrich

Director, Organizational Development and Effectiveness

Level 3 Communication

bottom of page